Departments

 

Section / DepartmentNameTelephone NumberEmail Address
Arts OfficeSomhairle Mac Conghail, Arts Officer047 38162smacconghail@monaghancoco.ie
Community DevelopmentFintan McPhillips, Senior Executive Officer047 30500
Ext. 1207
fmcphillips@monaghancoco.ie
Community DevelopmentAnn Murray, Administrative Officer047 73715amurray@monaghancoco.ie
Corporate ServicesCarmel Thornton, Administrative Officer047 30538cthornto@monaghancoco.ie
County LibraryCatherine Elliott, County Librarian047 51143celliott@monaghancoco.ie
County MuseumLiam Bradley, Museum Curator047 82928lbradley@monaghancoco.ie
EnvironmentKieran Duffy, Acting Senior Executive Engineer042 9661240kduffy@monaghancoco.ie
FinanceOlga McConnon, Financial/Management Accountant 047 30564omcconnon@monaghancoco.ie
FinanceGeraldine Fitzpatrick, Senior Staff Officer047 30500
047 73731
 gfitzpatrick@monaghancoco.ie
Fire ServicesKarl O’Brien, Senior Assistant Chief Fire Officer047 30522fireoff@monaghancoco.ie
Health & Safety UnitMargaret McCusker
Head of Health & Safety
047 73730mmccusker@monaghancoco.ie
Heritage OfficerShirley Clerkin047 73722shclerkin@monaghancoco.ie
HousingNuala Woods, Senior Executive Officer047 30515nwoods@monaghancoco.ie
Human Resources ManagementFrances Matthews, Acting Senior Executive Officer047 30549fmatthews@monaghancoco.ie
Human Resources ManagementMarie Deighan, Administrative Officer047 30549mdeighan@monaghancoco.ie
Information SystemsCarmel O’ Hare, Head of Information Systems047 30562cohare@monaghancoco.ie
Motor TaxJerome Savage, Senior Staff Officer047 81175jsavage@monaghancoco.ie
NPPRLouise Colton, Clerical Officer047 30590lcolton@monaghancoco.ie
PlanningAdrian Hughes, Senior Planner047 30532adrian.hughes@monaghancoco.ie
RatesSinead McCann, Senior Staff Officer047 30500smccann@monaghancoco.ie
RoadsFrancis McEntee, Senior Engineer047 73751roads@monaghancoco.ie
Roads (By-passes)Alison Condra, Administrative Officer047 30541acondra@monaghancoco.ie
Water ServicesPeadar McGuinness, Acting Senior Engineer047 30500

Ext. 1275

pmcguinness@monaghancoco.ie
Water ServicesDominick Mahon, Administrative Officer047 73758dmahon@monaghancoco.ie 
WebmasterCarmel O’ Hare, Head of Information Systems047 30562webmaster@monaghancoco.ie