Departments

 

Section / Department Name Telephone Number Email Address
Arts Office Somhairle Mac Conghail, Arts Officer 047 38162 smacconghail@monaghancoco.ie
Community Development Fintan McPhillips, Senior Executive Officer 047 30500
Ext. 207
fmcphillips@monaghancoco.ie
Community Development Ann Murray, Administrative Officer 047 73715 amurray@monaghancoco.ie
Corporate Services Carmel Thornton, Administrative Officer 047 30538 cthornto@monaghancoco.ie
County Library Catherine Elliott, Acting County Librarian 047 51143 celliott@monaghancoco.ie
County Museum Liam Bradley, Museum Curator 047 82928 lbradley@monaghancoco.ie
Environment Kieran Duffy, Acting Senior Executive Engineer 042 9661240 kduffy@monaghancoco.ie
 Finance Patricia Monahan, Financial/Management Accountant  047 30564 pmonahan@monaghancoco.ie
Finance Geraldine Fitzpatrick, Senior Staff Officer 047 30500
047 73731
 gfitzpatrick@monaghancoco.ie
Fire Services Karl O Brien, Acting Chief Fire Officer 047 30594 fireoff@monaghancoco.ie
Health & Safety Unit Margaret McCusker
Head of Health & Safety
047 73730 mmccusker@monaghancoco.ie
Heritage Officer Shirley Clerkin 047 73722 shclerkin@monaghancoco.ie
Housing Nuala Woods, Senior Executive Officer 047 30515 nwoods@monaghancoco.ie
Human Resources Management Rosemary McManus, Senior Executive Officer 047 30549 rmcmanus@monaghancoco.ie
Human Resources Management Marie Deighan, Administrative Officer 047 30549 mdeighan@monaghancoco.ie
Information Systems Carmel O’ Hare, Head of Information Systems 047 30562 cohare@monaghancoco.ie
Motor Tax Jerome Savage, Senior Staff Officer 047 81175 jsavage@monaghancoco.ie
NPPR Louise Colton, Clerical Officer 047 30590 lcolton@monaghancoco.ie
Planning Adrian Hughes, Senior Planner 047 30532 adrian.hughes@monaghancoco.ie
 Rates Sinead McCann, Senior Staff Officer 047 30500 smccann@monaghancoco.ie
 Roads John McKernan, A/Senior Engineer 047 30597 roads@monaghancoco.ie
 Roads (By-passes) Marie Smyth, Administrative Officer 047 30541 msmyth@monaghancoco.ie
 Water Services Cathal Flynn, Senior Engineer 047 30518 cflynn@monaghancoco.ie
Water Services Pauline McClean, Administrative Officer 047 30500
Ext. 310
pmcclean@monaghancoco.ie
Webmaster Susan Duffy 047 73781 webmaster@monaghancoco.ie