Section / DepartmentNameTelephone NumberEmail Address
Arts OfficeSomhairle Mac Conghail, Arts Officer047
Community DevelopmentFintan McPhillips, Senior Executive Officer047 30500
Ext. 1207
Community DevelopmentAnn Murray, Administrative Officer047
Corporate ServicesCarmel Thornton, Administrative Officer047
County LibraryCatherine Elliott, County Librarian047
County MuseumLiam Bradley, Museum Curator047
EnvironmentKieran Duffy, Acting Senior Executive Engineer042
FinanceOlga McConnon, Financial/Management Accountant 047
FinanceGeraldine Fitzpatrick, Senior Staff Officer047 30500
047 73731
Fire ServicesDermot Brannigan, Chief Fire Officer047
Health & Safety UnitMargaret McCusker,
Head of Health & Safety
Heritage OfficerShirley Clerkin047
HousingNuala Woods, Senior Executive Officer047
Human Resources ManagementFrances Matthews, Acting Senior Executive Officer047
Human Resources ManagementMarie Deighan, Administrative Officer047
Information SystemsCarmel O’ Hare, Head of Information Systems047
Motor TaxJerome Savage, Senior Staff Officer047
NPPRLouise Colton, Clerical Officer047
PlanningAdrian Hughes, Senior Planner047
RatesSinead McCann, Senior Staff Officer047
RoadsGareth Mc Mahon, A/Senior Engineer047
Roads (By-passes)Alison Condra, Administrative Officer047
Water ServicesPeadar McGuinness, Acting Senior Engineer047 30500

Ext. 1275
Water ServicesDominick Mahon, Administrative Officer047 
WebmasterCarmel O’ Hare, Head of Information Systems047