COUNTY MONAGHAN HERITAGE FORUM

Membership 2022-2023

Cllr Aoife McCooey (Chairperson)

Cllr Pat Treanor

Paul Flynn Ballybay Wetlands Centre

Kathleen Ward Irish Farmers Association

Joe Shannon Birdwatch Ireland

Kevin Mulligan Architectural historian and author

Liam Bradley Curator, Monaghan County Museum

Michaela Kirrane Inland Fisheries Ireland

Catriona Lennon Monaghan County Library, Local Studies Section

Rory McAtavie PPN Member

Colm Brophy Coillte

Larry McDermott Clogher Historical Society, and local heritage expert

Mary Kerley Carrickmacross Workhouse and local heritage expert

Martin Brady Castleblayney Development, local heritage expert

Marianne McEneaney Development Officer with MID (leader programme)

John McKeown Irish Hedgelaying Association

Paddy Sherry Local expert and rambler on Sliabh Beagh heritage