Background Image
Previous Page  9 / 23 Next Page
Show Menu
Previous Page 9 / 23 Next Page
Page Background


National Schools

Post-Primary Schools

There are 5 secondary schools in the

Municipal District.

These are listed below:

Third Level Education in Monaghan Town

Monaghan Institute of Further Education

Education Centre

Blackwater Valley Community, Learning, Cultural, ICT and Peace Centre

There are 21 National Schools in the Municipal District (as of Jan 2016)

Click here for a list of primary schools:

Beech Hill College

St Macartan’s College

Coláiste Oiriall

St. Louis Secondary School

Monaghan Collegiate School Click here for a full list of Post-Primary Schools