Christmas Opening Hours – Monaghan County Council

See below for Monaghan County Council Christmas and New Year Opening Hours: 

The Offices of Monaghan County Council including the offices of the Municipal District of Carrickmacross-Castleblayney, Municipal District of Ballybay-Clones  and Monaghan.
📞 Please ring the 24-Hour Emergency Line: 1800 121 121 in the event of an emergency over the holiday period.
An Cathaoirleach, Councillors, Management and Staff of Monaghan County Council wish the people of County Monaghan a very happy and peaceful Christmas. 🎄