Cathaoirleach 2020/21 of Co. Monaghan

Cllr. Colm Carthy, Cathaoirleach of Monaghan County Council.

Cllr. Colm Carthy

Address:22 Inver Park, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan
Party:Sinn Féin
Electoral Area:Carrickmacross Castleblayney Municipal District
Mobile:(087) 6837180

Invitations to the Cathaoirleach to preside at public/community events can be forwarded to the following email address:

The Protocol for the attendance of the Cathaoirleach of County Monaghan at functions and events is available to download here:  Protocol For The Attendance Of The Cathaoirleach Of County Monaghan At Functions And Events (PDF)